asher

Asher asks me the most often when Asa will get here. Asher asks me the most questions about anything. And everything. All the time. He asked me if I would teach him how to use my new camera. Um, not quite yet, buddy. He asks me which of his Lego models is my favorite. Or which of his shirts I like on him the most. Or why they call the eye socket a socket. Or how long it takes to build a city.

On the way to the coffee shop this morning he asked what will happen when the red chariot you see below gets just a bit snugger when we add a 5th kid to the mix. I said that’s just probably not going to happen.

He did not like that answer.

Leave a Reply

