I delight

In a girl who finally lost the battle against the “But I’m not tired!”

In a house of playing and scheming and running cousins

In walks by the lake and kids in trees

In realizing I have two issues of Mars Hill Audio that I haven’t listened to

In beautiful books

In books that minister to a soul that has been confused and in need of encouragement

In beautiful weather and late-March cold snaps

In kids reciting poetry

In boys discovering the world of Settlers

In rest

One thought on “I delight

Leave a Reply

